Latest Products http://www.sagar-enterprises.in Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.sagar-enterprises.in Dark Cutting Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/dark-cutting-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Almo Gear Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/almo-gear-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Silicone Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/silicone-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Transformer Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/transformer-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Lubricating Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/lubricating-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Lubricating Oil. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Lubricating Grease http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/lubricating-grease.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. High Temperature Grease http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/high-temperature-grease.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Sewing Machine Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/sewing-machine-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Machin Oil across the boundaries. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Rust Preventive Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Compressor Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/compressor-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Spindle Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/spindle-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Spindle Oil and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Multi Purpose Grease http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/multi-purpose-grease.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. AW 68 Hydraulic Oil http://www.sagar-enterprises.in/aw-68-hydraulic-oil.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised.